Select Page

Code One’s Training Centers:

Code One operates American Heart Association Training Centers in eighteen cities in the eastern United States providing high-quality CPR and lifesaving courses.  Each training center offers American Heart Association Heartsaver, BLS Provider, and ACLS / PALS courses on a regular schedule.  Code One’s Connecticut locations provide EMS training including EMT courses, EMT and EMR Refreshers, and NREMT Practical Testing.

 

Choose your local training center to see available courses:

Customer Solutions Desk

Open Monday through Friday

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

(860) 786-1789

info@code1web.com 

AED TEAM

Open Monday through Friday

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

(844) AED-1600

info@code1web.com 

Code One Allentown

2200 W. Hamilton Street
Suite 316
Allentown, PA 18104

allentown@code1web.com

(610) 628-2790

More Information

Code One Atlanta

5825 Glenridge Drive
Building 3, Suite 270
Atlanta, GA 30328

skills@code1web.com

(860) 786-1789

More Information

Code One Baltimore

4 North Exeter Street
Suite 103
Baltimore, MD 21202

skills@code1web.com

(860) 786-1789

More Information

Code One Blue Bell

653 Skippack Pike
Suite 20
Blue Bell, PA 19422

bluebell@code1web.com

(610) 628-2790

More Information

Code One Boston / Woburn

100 Tower Office Park
Suite Q
Woburn, MA 01801

boston@code1web.com

(774) 670-5900

More Information

Code One Charleston

4 Carriage Lane
Suite 103
Charleston, SC 29407

charleston@code1web.com

(843) 375-6601

More Information

Code One Charlotte

8201 Arrowridge Blvd
Suite 141
Charlotte, NC 28273

info@code1web.com

(860) 786-1789

More Information

Code One East Hartford

121 Roberts Street
Suite A
East Hartford, CT 06108

hartford@code1web.com

(860) 786-1789

More Information

Code One New Haven / Woodbridge

270 Amity Road
Suites 129 & 131
Woodbridge, CT 06525

newhaven@code1web.com

(203) 916-4901

More Information

Code One Philadelphia

100 S. Broad Street
Suite 1421
Philadelphia, PA 19102

philly@code1web.com

(267) 546-5410

More Information

Code One Portland / Biddeford

2 Main Street
Building 18, Suite 226
Biddeford, ME 04005

portland@code1web.com

(207) 352-5470

More Information

Code One Providence

383 West Fountain Street
Suite 118
Providence, RI 02903

info@code1web.com

(860) 786-1789

More Information

Code One Raleigh

3900 Barrett Drive
Suite 301A
Raleigh, NC 27609

info@code1web.com

(860) 786-1789

More Information

Code One Savannah

7393 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Suite 204
Savannah, GA 31406

savannah@code1web.com

(912) 208-5010

More Information

Code One Stamford

Northeast Medical Institute
29 Bank Street, Floor 2
Stamford, CT 06905

stamford@code1web.com

(203) 916-4901

More Information

Code One Willimantic

25 Meadow Street
Willimantic, CT 06226 

willimantic@code1web.com

(860) 786-1789

More Information

Code One Worcester

340 Main Street
Suite 910, Office 12
Worcester, MA 01608

worcester@code1web.com

(774) 670-5900

More Information